



FBSFACV

JUNTA DIRECTIVA

PRESIDENTE

Raúl Rosell Zamora

VICEPRESIDENTA 1

Itziar Galarraga Braco

VICEPRESIDENTE 2

Jose Miguel Alonso Blasco

SECRETARIO

Rubén Ferrer Pérez

VICESECRETARIA

Lia Serrano Ibáñez

VOCAL BÉISBOL

Roger Luis González Palmero

VOCAL SOFBOL

Jaime Luis Busquets Mataix

VOCAL SÓFBOL MASCULINO

William Alberto Núñez Fernández

VOCAL FÚTBOL AMERICANO

Rocío Jiménez Cortés

VOCAL

Francisca Collado López

BÉISBOL Y SÓFBOL

COMITÉ TÉCNICO

Raúl Rosell Itziar Galarraga Elisa Aguilar Pedro Luis Peraza

COMITÉ DISCIPLINA / JUEZ ÚNICO

Jorge Franco Aristides Ramirez Angela Pastor

COMITÉ APELACIÓN

Juan de Dios Crespo Pérez Carlos Badenes Tormo Agustín Amorós Martínez

FÚTBOL AMERICANO

COMITÉ COMPETICIÓN

Jose Miguel Alonso Kiko Pons Adrián Garrido

COMITÉ APELACIÓN

Juan de Dios Crespo Pérez Carlos Badenes Tormo Agustín Amorós Martínez